Sunday, 25 October 2026
Newsletter National Construction News Directory

Public body

Sellafield Limited

Sellafield Limited has published 11 contracts for construction works or architectural and engineering services as awarded on Find a Tender.

Contracts awarded

Contracts for construction works or architectural and engineering services (as the buyer classified them) that Sellafield Limited has published as awarded on Find a Tender. Values are as stated in each notice.

Contracts awarded by Sellafield Limited, newest first
PublishedSupplierContractStated value
Stainless Metalcraft (Chatteris) Limited 3m³ Box Design Optimisation and Development (notice 099338-2026 on Find a Tender) £300,000
10architect C33017 - Architect Design Services (notice 096163-2026 on Find a Tender) £68,191
Seymour Engineering Limited Vertical Ballscrew replacement (notice 094299-2026 on Find a Tender) £39,229
Seymour Engineering Ltd Upgrade of the Flask loading door (notice 094306-2026 on Find a Tender) £41,112
Core Nuclear Solutions Ltd Manipulator Maintenance (notice 093710-2026 on Find a Tender) £4,660,000 inc. VAT
Prolectric Services Ltd Sitewide prolectric costs (notice 091370-2026 on Find a Tender) £65,028
Nuvia Ltd To supply the materials for a Moducon containment system (notice 091379-2026 on Find a Tender) £146,500
Dexion Material Handling Ltd Warehouse guardrail instalation (notice 089613-2026 on Find a Tender) £159,088
Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure Ltd Pagabo Major Works Framework - SIXEP/FHP Main Roof Refurbishment Project (notice 088077-2026 on Find a Tender) Not stated
Uie Condition Monitoring (notice 087178-2026 on Find a Tender) Not stated
Alimak Group UK Ltd Alimak cabs work (notice 080328-2026 on Find a Tender) £90,667
How this record is compiled

Every figure on this page is calculated by our own code from the official notices.

  • Source: notices published on Find a Tender, the UK government's procurement notice service, read from its open contracting data feed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
  • Listed: contracts that have been signed. Under the Procurement Act 2023 that is a contract details notice; under the earlier regulations it is a contract award notice. Notices of an intention to award are not listed, so a contract does not appear twice.
  • Values are as stated in each notice: excluding VAT where the notice gives that figure, otherwise including VAT. They are not adjusted.
  • Framework agreements, dynamic purchasing systems and awards naming four or more suppliers are shown separately and left out of the total, because their values are ceilings rather than contracts for work. A single contract with a stated value of £1 billion or more is also left out of the total.
  • Where one notice repeats the same value against several lots it is counted once. An award published twice is counted once.
  • Organisation names are as published, with names typed in capitals put into ordinary capitalisation. A name is matched to this page only on its registered number or an exact match of the name.
  • The record covers only contracts that public bodies have published on Find a Tender, in construction works and architectural and engineering services categories, since our collection began. Private-sector contracts, and public contracts not published there, are not included.

Source and licence

Procurement data: Find a Tender, Cabinet Office. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

A name in a notice is matched to this page only on its registered number or an exact match of the name, so contracts recorded under a different company of the same group are not shown here. Being named on this page is not an endorsement by National Construction News.

Corrections and right of reply

This page is compiled from public procurement notices and from our own published stories. Notices are written by the public body that publishes them and may contain errors made by that authority, including in names, values and dates; we show them as published.

If anything here is wrong, out of date or attributed to the wrong organisation, or if you would like to reply to it, email hello@nationalconstructionnews.co.uk with the address of this page. We will check it against the source and correct or remove it, usually within two working days. See our corrections policy.