Framework
Civils Contractors (Minor Works) Framework Agreement
Minor civils works to support the delivery of the capital investment program. The Framework Agreement is divided into two Lots to cater to the varied needs across the potable and wastewater infrastructure, including, new works, refurbishments replacements and maintenance works. Lot 1 - Civils - Treatment (Potable and Waste Water) (this has the option to include principal contractor appointment) L…
Lots
| Lot | Suppliers named | Stated value |
|---|---|---|
| Contract 1 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 2 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 3 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 4 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 5 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 6 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 7 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 8 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 9 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 10 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 11 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 12 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 13 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 14 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 15 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 16 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 17 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 18 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 19 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 20 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 21 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 22 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 23 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 24 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 25 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 26 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 27 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 28 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
| Contract 29 in the notice | 1 | Not stated |
Suppliers named
29 supplier lines as named in Find a Tender notice 095868-2026, in the order the notice gives them.
| Supplier |
|---|
| Aqua Management Limited |
| AT Group (SW) Ltd |
| Bartlett Contractors Limited |
| Dave Lucey Ltd |
| Day Group Ltd |
| Envolve Infrastructure Limited |
| Glanville Cleansing Ltd |
| Hydroline Solutions Ltd |
| J M O'Toole Ltd |
| Lynwood Civil Engineering Ltd |
| Mildren Construction Ltd |
| OnSite Central Ltd |
| R J Symes Contracting Limited |
| Stonbury Ltd |
| Suttle Projects Ltd |
| Velta Construction Ltd |
| Wellshill Civils & Plant Limited |
| Aqua Management Limited |
| AT Group (SW) Ltd |
| Bartlett Contractors Limited |
| Dave Lucey Ltd |
| Envolve Infrastructure Limited |
| Glanville Cleansing Ltd |
| J M O'Toole Ltd |
| Lynwood Civil Engineering Ltd |
| Mildren Construction Ltd |
| Network Plus Services Ltd |
| OnSite Central Ltd |
| Velta Construction Ltd |
Source
Find a Tender notice 095868-2026. Find a Tender is published by the Cabinet Office; contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
A supplier's name links to its page only where the name on the list is exactly a name we hold. Being named here is not an endorsement by National Construction News.
Corrections and right of reply
This page is compiled from public procurement notices and from our own published stories. Notices are written by the public body that publishes them and may contain errors made by that authority, including in names, values and dates; we show them as published.
If anything here is wrong, out of date or attributed to the wrong organisation, or if you would like to reply to it, email hello@nationalconstructionnews.co.uk with the address of this page. We will check it against the source and correct or remove it, usually within two working days. See our corrections policy.